Menu

Patient Testimonials

At Federici Dental, our patients are our number one priority, and nothing makes us happier than seeing them with healthier, happier smiles. We take all feedback from our patients very seriously, as it helps us continue to strive for excellence and provide the best possible experience with every office visit. 

We invite you to leave us feedback, and check out the testimonials from our current patients below. 

Ways You Can Leave Us Feedback

Whether it's your first visit or your 45th visit, we'd love to hear about your experience. Each time you step into our Manahawkin office, we want it to be pleasant visit. We invite you to complete our Patient Survey and let us know how we did!

We also welcome reviews on Google, Yelp and Facebook. You'll find links to each of these platforms in the upper right hand corner of our website, and below for your convenience.

Google Reviews
Yelp Reviews
Facebook Reviews

Patient Testimonials

"My wife Elaine & I are always pleased with the care we receive & always recommend our friends & members of our senior community." -Gerard, January 2018

"I didn't feel even a pinch for a cavity filled. Dr Dave and staff were extremely cautious in making sure that the office was germ free." -Anthony, January 2018

"Very comfortable friendly people, vist was done exactly on time, hygenist was excellent and did a fantastic job as always, Kattie was her name." -Edward January 2018

I have seen both Dr. Joe and Dr. Dave in the 10 years I've been a patient. I've been very happy with both dentists and all of the office staff. Last Friday, at 6:00 pm, biting into a piece of pizza, I felt as if I was chewing on a stone. It was a crown from a front tooth! I called Dr. Joe's cell # provided on the answering system and he picked up immediately. He and his wife were on their way to the office Holiday party but he said that he would meet me at the office in 15 minutes. He put a temporary in so I could function and we made arrangements for a permanent fix on Monday. I was so appreciative and felt that was above and beyond.... My sincere gratitude!" -Anonymous, December 2017

"Always an excellent experience in every way. Thank you." -Hilary, November 2017

"I LOVE this dental practice!!! We have been coming here for 5 years since our permanent move to the Manahawkin area and we could NOT have made a better choice!!! EVERYONE is not only friendly but professional and competent. My husband and I each see a different hygienist and we each feel ours is 'the best'! The front desk is manned by two very friendly and helpful ladies and the docs are superior! KUDOS to Federici Dental!" -Gregg, November 2017

"Dr Dave was extremely sensitive and ensured I had no discomfort. He explained every step of the procedure." -Anthony, November 2017

"Always top notch" -Valerie, November 2017

"You Guys Rock. Dr.Dave is a great dentist and a great man. Christine is always wonderful and on time. Brenda and Heather always make you feel welcome, they bot are fabulous. Best dentist office in New Jersey!" -Melissa, November 2017

"Drs. Federici, and staff, are the best! I am a satisfied, 45+-year patient" -Robert, October 2017

"It is always a pleasure to visit Federici Dental." -Ruth, October 2017

You can view even more reviews here.

Ready to Schedule an Appointment?

If you're a current patient, we invite you to share your experience with us! For prospective patients, please call us at (609) 597-1234 or complete our online appointment request form to get started. We serve patients throughout Manahawkin, Stafford Township, Barnegat Township and Long Beach Island. We can't wait to hear from you soon!

Federici Dental

  • Federici Dental - 1301 Route 72 W. Unit 230, Manahawkin, NJ 08050 Phone: 609-597-1234 Fax: 609-597-8873

2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login